jump to navigation

Faculty Members


MakeThumbnailA Registered General Nurse with over 15 year’s experience specialising in Aesthetic Medicine. Emma is trained and     experienced in a wide range of aesthetic medical treatments, with a special interest in sclerotherapy and teaching. Currently Director of Horrington Clinic, she is also  Founding Member of the British Association of Sclerotherapists, and Chair of The British Association of Cosmetic Nurses

Dr. Joney De Souza


Dr Joney De Souza is a GMC registered non-surgical medical aesthetic doctor. Having graduated as a medical doctor in 1992, he has since undertaken many specialist training courses. Much of his training was undertaken at Wigmore Medical where he has trained with some of the best medical professionals in botulinum toxins, dermal fillers, chemical skin peels, collagen induction therapy with Dermaroller, mesotherapy and microsclerotherapy


Qualified as a Registered General Nurse in 1991 Claire currently works as a Research Sister in Vascular Surgery. She manages her own sclerotherapy clinics at the Royal Free Hospital and Wellington Hospital in London, in addition to clinics in Woking and Milton Keynes. Widely experienced, she is regularly invited to speak atsclerotherapy conferences and teach. Currently Vice Chair of the BAS.